Mercy Regional Medical Center | Mercy Allen Hospital
Mercy Hospital & Health Services
Contact Us   
About Mercy   
Join Our Team   
Ways to Give   
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


Below are the events for the next month:
Meditation - 2/11/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - Tue, Mar 22, 2016
Mercy Rehabilitation Services Support Group - 2/13/2016
Multi Day Event
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Man to Man Prostate Cancer Support Group - 2/13/2016
Multi Day Event
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 - Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Leukemia, Lymphoma & Myeloma Support Group - 2/15/2016
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 - Tue, Mar 22, 2016
Art Journaling Workshop (ongoing) - 2/16/2016
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 - Wed, Mar 16, 2016
On-Going Zentangle Workshop - 2/18/2016
Multi Day Event
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - Thu, Mar 17, 2016
Mercy Rehabilitation Services Support Group - 2/20/2016
Multi Day Event
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Meditation - 2/23/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - Tue, Mar 22, 2016
Journaling- The Write Place (ongoing) - 2/24/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Fireside Book Club - 2/25/2016
Multi Day Event
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 - Thu, Mar 24, 2016
One-day Childbirth Preparation Series - 2/27/2016
Single Day Event
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Mercy Rehabilitation Services Support Group - 2/27/2016
Multi Day Event
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Art Journaling Workshop (ongoing) - 3/1/2016
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 - Wed, Mar 16, 2016
Needlecraft Circle - 3/3/2016
Multi Day Event
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 - Fri, Mar 4, 2016
Mercy Rehabilitation Services Support Group - 3/5/2016
Multi Day Event
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Look Good...Feel Better - 3/8/2016
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - Tue, Mar 8, 2016
Meditation - 3/8/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - Tue, Mar 22, 2016
Chair Yoga - 3/9/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 - Wed, Mar 30, 2016
Childbirth Preparation Series - 3/9/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 - Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Journaling- The Write Place (ongoing) - 3/9/2016
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - Thu, Mar 24, 2016
www.mercyonline.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Community Health Needs Assessment Report

Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Mercy Regional Medical Center - 3700 Kolbe Road Lorain, Ohio 440-960-4000
Mercy Allen Hospital - 200 West Lorain Street Oberlin, Ohio 440-775-1211

Copyright ©2015 Mercy Last modified 8/20/2010